Secure Online Banking

Demo
Menu

Contact Loan Officers

Names Email Address Loan Originator
Identifier
Locations
Larry Dewitt larryd@farmereb.com 759954 Cherokee Branch
580-596-1015
Janet Brown janetb@farmereb.com 759957 Cherokee Branch
580-596-1017
Nicole Allison nick@farmereb.com  1441562

Cherokee Branch

580-596-1028

Lesli Bickerstaff leslib@farmereb.com  1441575

Cherokee Branch

580-596-1033

Peter Grein peterg@farmereb.com 759959 Tonkawa Branch
580-628-2572
Becky Cunningham rebeccac@farmereb.com 759960 Tonkawa Branch
580-628-2572
Nick Werner nickyw@farmereb.com 759955 Helena Branch
580-852-3241

Kelly George

kellyg@farmereb.com 759956 Wakita Branch
580-594-2251

Lisa Dershem

lisad@famereb.com 1584440

Nash Branch

580-839-2222

 

Resource Center

    

Community Resources